Smells.

Wonderful surprise when Husband brought me home from work.

“What’s this?!” I’m looking at stacks.

“Fresh laundry!” he says.

“HOW Niiiiice!”  I squeal.  Kissy, kissy.  Hug, hug.  I check my blog.

5 hours later (moments ago), I discover a pile near the foot of the washer, behind the pantry door.

“What’s this?” I ask.

“.. I didn’t say I did all of it.”  He says.  He checks politics.  Rotten, stupid, smelly, stinkin’ politics.  I will put up with a dead washer and a dead dryer to rid my life of the smells of politics!

 

Leave a Reply

