Just Posting

So, here I am, just typing up some thoughts on my phone .. It’s an experiment.

1.  I’m tired of being whiny for my SOL posts, so if I feel I need an outlet, I’ll think twice and do it via this WordPress app, rather than spill the beans about… whatever.  I need to just stop, period… like I think I might be doing eight now…

2.  I realize most of my SOL posts don’t have any revisions. I want to make a distinction, between posts that have gone through the Process and those that don’t.  Because I’m in love with the Writing Process … I can in learn to teach my kids if I go brought it myself.

Leave a Reply

